fbpx
En Progreso
Lección 1 of 0
En Progreso

Mindset Winner

Fecha:28 de mayo.

🌏 HORA DE INICIO:
✅ 19:00 (San José CR)
✅ 20:00 (Quito/Lima/Bogotá/CDMX)
✅ 21:00 (La Paz/ Santiago/Asunción)
✅ 22:00 (Buenos Aires/ Montevideo)

Link Meeting Winner Mindset

Clave de ingreso:978406

here
Social Proof